Raziuddin Shaikh Under-19 National Debate Championship

Raziuddin Shaikh Under-19 National Debate Championship, hosted by the Debating Society of Pakistan (DSP) in Lahore. The Championship took place over 3 days, and the Cedar team (Umar Abuzar, Umar Zaib, Shah Anas Ahmed, Uswah-e-Fatima and Zoha Mirza) made it to the semifinal round! Competing against 200 students from all over Pakistan, four Cedar students ranked amongst the top 20 speakers: Umar Abuzar, Uswah-e-Fatima, Shah Anas and Umar Zaib. They qualified to participate in the Pakistan National Debate Camp, where the top 20 speakers are trained to compete for Pakistan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top